Name Title E-mail Address
Abdelhaq, Amal M Safety & Security Assistant AMAbdelhaq@fcps.edu
Aguas, Edgardo Food Services Van Driver eaguas@fcps.edu
Agyekum, Nana S. Custodian I NSAgyekum@fcps.edu
Applin, Anne Head Librarian, HS aeapplin@fcps.edu
Armstrong, Danielle Social Worker dsarmstrong@fcps.edu
Auerbach, Michael L. Mathematics Teacher, HS MLAuerbach@fcps.edu
Bailey, Allison K Itinerant Music, Strings, Tchr AKBailey@fcps.edu
Barclay, Tico Assistant Building Supervisor tbarclay@fcps.edu
Behling, Clinton J. Lab Technology Teacher, HS CJBehling@fcps.edu
Bell, David P Lab Technology Teacher, HS dbell@fcps.edu
Billington, Marion L Mathematics Teacher, HS MLBillington@fcps.edu
Bonitatibus, Ann N Principal, HS anbonitatibu@fcps.edu
Bourjaily, Monte F. Hist & Soc Studies Tchr, HS MFBourjaily@fcps.edu
Burch, Joan TJHSST Program Specialist jmburch@fcps.edu
Burdick-Zupancic, Jill English Teacher, HS jeburdickzup@fcps.edu
Burke, Sean P. School Counselor, HS SPBurke@fcps.edu
Burnett, Mary Susan Lab Technology Teacher, HS msburnett@fcps.edu
Carey, Isaac Mathematics Teacher, HS ijcarey@fcps.edu
Castaldo, Denise English Teacher, HS DCastaldo@fcps.edu
Chavez, Blanca Custodian I bnchavez@fcps.edu
Chen, Mian Chinese Language Teacher, HS mchen@fcps.edu
Chhabra, Sandra K Chemistry Teacher, HS SKChhabra@fcps.edu
Choi, HeeChang Mathematics Teacher, HS HCChoi@fcps.edu
Chow, Connie Food Services Worker cnchow@fcps.edu
Cobb, Andrea D Lab Technology Teacher, HS ADCobb@fcps.edu
Coffey, Margaret Mathematics Teacher, HS mecoffey@fcps.edu
Conklin, Christine L. Latin Language Teacher, HS CLConklin@fcps.edu
Culbertson, Rob Physics Teacher, HS RHCulbertson@fcps.edu
Davis, Tim Art Teacher, HS TADavis2@fcps.edu
Del Cerro, Sonia Biology Teacher, HS SDelCerro@fcps.edu
DelaCuesta, Charles M. Lab Technology Teacher, HS CMDelaCuesta@fcps.edu
Delfosse, Genevieve J French Language Teacher, HS GJDelfosse@fcps.edu
Dell, John C Lab Technology Teacher, HS JCDell@fcps.edu
Diggs, Dorothy A Administrative Assistant I DADiggs@fcps.edu
Du, Phan Q. Custodian I QPDu@fcps.edu
Dubin, Martin S. Emotional Disabilities Teacher MSDubin@fcps.edu
Eckel, Malcolm Mathematics Teacher, HS mceckel@fcps.edu
Eveleigh, Teresa Psychologist tceveleigh@fcps.edu
Field, Brian Hist & Soc Studies Tchr, HS bjfield@fcps.edu
Fisher, Victoria Office Assistant vfisher@fcps.edu
Forbes, Duncan Physics Teacher, HS DForbes@fcps.edu
Foreman, Adam W. Band Director, HS AWForeman@fcps.edu
Forgash, Mark T. Resource Teacher, HS mforgash@fcps.edu
Frank, Shawn J Asst Principal I/II, HS SJFrank@fcps.edu
Gabor, Peter C Mathematics Teacher, HS pcgabor@fcps.edu
Gabriel, Pat Mathematics Teacher, HS PMGabriel@fcps.edu
Galanos, Ria Mathematics Teacher, HS rgalanos@fcps.edu
Gardziel, David S Health & Phys Ed Tchr, HS DSGardziel@fcps.edu
Geiger, Monica Lab Technology Teacher, HS mggeiger@fcps.edu
Gendive, Peggy Spanish Language Teacher, HS MAGendive@fcps.edu
Gilbert, Maria D. English Teacher, HS MDGilbert@fcps.edu
Glotfelty, Stephanie English Teacher, HS slglotfelty@fcps.edu
Glover, Nancy English Teacher, HS neglover@fcps.edu
Gravitte, Pam A Asst Principal I/II, HS PAGravitte@fcps.edu
GrayMendes, Mark W. Administrative Assistant I MWGrayMendes@fcps.edu
Grosicki, Gary J. Asst Principal I/II, HS GJGrosicki@fcps.edu
Guardado, Maria Custodian I mdguardado@fcps.edu
Guerra Chirinos, Sara Custodian I scguerrachir@fcps.edu
Hamblin, Kerry School Counselor, HS kchamblin@fcps.edu
Hamrick, Teresa D Hist & Soc Studies Tchr, HS tdhamrick@fcps.edu
Hannum, Mark Lab Technology Teacher, HS mshannum@fcps.edu
Harris, Erinn English Teacher, HS EHarris1@fcps.edu
Hennig, LeeAnn A Lab Technology Teacher, HS LAHennig@fcps.edu
Henry, Suzette English Teacher, HS SHenry@fcps.edu
Hernandez, Reina Custodian I rehernandez@fcps.edu
Hill, David Mathematics Teacher, HS dlhill2@fcps.edu
Hodges, Rusty Dir Student Activities, HS BRHodges@fcps.edu
Holman, Aubrie Biology Teacher, HS asholman@fcps.edu
Hurowitz, Amanda D Hist & Soc Studies Tchr, HS adhurowitz@fcps.edu
Huynh, Men Custodian I mhuynh@fcps.edu
James, Jeffrey Health & Phys Ed Tchr, HS jcjames@fcps.edu
James, Jennifer Biology Teacher, HS jjames1@fcps.edu
Jibladze, Malhaz Hist & Soc Studies Tchr, HS mjibladze@fcps.edu
Jirari Scavotto, Dr. J Mathematics Teacher, HS AJirariScavo@fcps.edu
Jones, Ashley R Chemistry Teacher, HS ARJones@fcps.edu
Jones, Darcie Lab Technology Teacher, HS djones3@fcps.edu
Jurj, Emil Mathematics Teacher, HS ejurj@fcps.edu
Kaler, Amarjit K Food Services Worker AKKaler@fcps.edu
Kauffman, Hadan E. Lab Technology Teacher, HS hekauffman@fcps.edu
Kaur, Manjeet3 Food Services Worker MKaur3@fcps.edu
Kennedy, Brian J. Lab Technology Teacher, HS BJKennedy@fcps.edu
Ketchem, Christina Z. School Counselor, HS CZKetchem@fcps.edu
Khan, Nadeem Food Services Worker nakhan@fcps.edu
Kim, Hyon N. Food Services Worker HNKim@fcps.edu
Kim, Nicole Mathematics Teacher, HS njkim@fcps.edu
Klein, Lona English Teacher, HS lcklein@fcps.edu
Kobren, Rae E. Student Information Assistant III/IV REKobren@fcps.edu
Kochman, Mary Beth English Teacher, HS mbkochman@fcps.edu
Kosatka, Brandon Dir, Student Svcs, HS bpkosatka@fcps.edu
Kosek, Paul C. Lab Technology Teacher, HS PCKosek@fcps.edu
Kropf, Eileen Career Center Specialist efkropf@fcps.edu
Laffey, John W. English Teacher, HS JWLaffey@fcps.edu
Lago, Natalie D English Teacher, HS ndlago@fcps.edu
Lampazzi, Alfred Lab Technology Teacher, HS alampazzi@fcps.edu
Lampazzi, Amy Mathematics Teacher, HS anlampazzi@fcps.edu
Lang Boswell, Michelle English Teacher, HS mslangboswel@fcps.edu
Larson, Thomas G. Biology Teacher, HS TGLarson@fcps.edu
Lauducci, Marie B. Office Assistant MBLauducci@fcps.edu
Laursen, Juana M Custodian II JMLaursen@fcps.edu
Le, Minh Custodian I mtle1@fcps.edu
LebrykChao, Susie English Teacher, HS SLebrykChao@fcps.edu
Lee, JongSuk M.1 Food Services Worker JMLee1@fcps.edu
Lee, Kumja Food Services Worker KLee@fcps.edu
Lightner, Corey Mathematics Teacher, HS cllightner@fcps.edu
Lim, Duk J. Food Services Worker DJLim@fcps.edu
Lister, Patricia H Latin Language Teacher, HS phlister@fcps.edu
Liu, Ming Custodian I mgliu@fcps.edu
Locklear, Laura Biology Teacher, HS lllocklear@fcps.edu
Love, Cathie Administrative Assistant III CMLove@fcps.edu
Lowery, Jennifer Music Teacher, HS jalowery@fcps.edu
Luo, Xuan Lab Technology Teacher, HS xluo@fcps.edu
Luxenberg, Susan Office Assistant SWLuxenberg@fcps.edu
Martinez, Carla Finance Technician II/III/IV cpmartinez@fcps.edu
Martinez, Susan L School Counselor, HS smartine@fcps.edu
Mateo, Nannette Spanish Language Teacher, HS NMateo@fcps.edu
McAleer, Kacey School Counselor, HS kwmcaleer@fcps.edu
McCormick, Robert D. Safety & Security Spec RDMcCormick@fcps.edu
Mendez, Omar Food Services Van Driver ocmendez@fcps.edu
Miller, Michael H. (TJHSST) English Teacher, HS MHMiller2@fcps.edu
Monteverde, Rick Hist & Soc Studies Tchr, HS RTMonteverde@fcps.edu
Moore, Amy Food Services Kitchen Manager V ajmoore1@fcps.edu
Morasca, Peter A Lab Technology Teacher, HS PAMorasca@fcps.edu
Muir, Jo-Ann M. Hist & Soc Studies Tchr, HS JMuir@fcps.edu
Murphy, Heather Certified Athletic Trainer HRMurphy@fcps.edu
Nguyen, Duy Instructional Assistant dvnguyen@fcps.edu
Nguyen, Thanh Food Services Worker ttnguyen6@fcps.edu
Nunez, Jordan nunez J Custodian I mjnunez@fcps.edu
Orellana, Berta L Food Services Cost Control Assistant BLOrellana@fcps.edu
Osborne, Jonathan A. Mathematics Teacher, HS JAOsborne@fcps.edu
Oskoui, Katy Librarian, HS kroskoui@fcps.edu
Osorio, Silvia Custodian I syosorio@fcps.edu
Oszko, Szilvia German Language Teacher, HS soszko@fcps.edu
Otani, Koji Japanese Language Teacher, HS kotani@fcps.edu
Park, Hae Custodian I hjpark@fcps.edu
Paul, James Safety & Security Assistant jepaul@fcps.edu
Phan, Tinhvan Instructional Assistant tphan@fcps.edu
Phillips, Charles Safety & Security Assistant cbphillips@fcps.edu
Piccione, Michael Lab Technology Teacher, HS mspiccione@fcps.edu
Plescow, Vicky Instructional Assistant VJPlescow@fcps.edu
Pollet, Vincent P English Teacher, HS VPPollet@fcps.edu
Porcelli, Joey G Hist & Soc Studies Tchr, HS jgporcelli@fcps.edu
Potoker, Barry N Health & Phys Ed Tchr, HS BNPotoker@fcps.edu
Pou, Alexandra Y. Spanish Language Teacher, HS AYPou@fcps.edu
Powell, Cindy Office Assistant capowell@fcps.edu
Rayas Abundis, Rocio Spanish Language Teacher, HS rrayasabundi@fcps.edu
Razzino, Marianne P. Mathematics Teacher, HS MPRazzino@fcps.edu
Rechin, Bill M Health & Phys Ed Tchr, HS WMRechin@fcps.edu
Reid, Leah A. Administrative Assistant I LAReid@fcps.edu
Resquin, Leo Manager, TJHSST Technology Systems laresquin@fcps.edu
Rose, Stephen R Mathematics Teacher, HS SRRose@fcps.edu
Rosenblum, Jennifer F. Biology Teacher, HS JFRosenblum@fcps.edu
Sacks, Aaron M Hist & Soc Studies Tchr, HS AMSacks@fcps.edu
Sandstrom, Betsy C Russian Language Teacher, HS ecsandstrom@fcps.edu
Schgallis, Rebecca Hist & Soc Studies Tchr, HS rjschgallis@fcps.edu
Schmitt, Karilee R. Mathematics Teacher, HS KRSchmitt@fcps.edu
Scholla, Stephen Physics Teacher, HS SRScholla@fcps.edu
Scott, Alexa School Counselor, HS agscott@fcps.edu
Scott, Catherine E Mathematics Teacher, HS cescott@fcps.edu
Seavey, Jennifer A English Teacher, HS JASeavey@fcps.edu
Seyler, Jared Lab Technology Teacher, HS jcseyler@fcps.edu
Sheptyck, Lizzie Hist & Soc Studies Tchr, HS easheptyck@fcps.edu
Shin, Ok Soon Food Services Worker oshin@fcps.edu
Slifka, Ashley Speech Language Pathologist amslifka@fcps.edu
Smith, Adam Physics Teacher, HS acsmith1@fcps.edu
Smith, Andrea School Counselor, HS agsmith1@fcps.edu
Smith, Heidi E Health & Phys Ed Tchr, HS HESmith@fcps.edu
Sneed, Sharon B Office Assistant SBSneed@fcps.edu
Spoden, Myra S Mathematics Teacher, HS MSSpoden@fcps.edu
Stickler, Shawn Geosystems Teacher, HS smstickler@fcps.edu
Stile, Melissa Health & Phys Ed Tchr, HS mmstile@fcps.edu
Struck, John R Hist & Soc Studies Tchr, HS JRStruck@fcps.edu
Taylor, Robin Chemistry Teacher, HS RBTaylor@fcps.edu
Tecuci, Miruna School Based Technology Spec mgtecuci@fcps.edu
Tipton, Ann Instructional Assistant amtipton@fcps.edu
Torbert, Shane M Lab Technology Teacher, HS SMTorbert@fcps.edu
Tran, Tung Food Services Worker tttran1@fcps.edu
Van De Kamp Washington, Cynthia French Language Teacher, HS cvandekampwa@fcps.edu
Viscarra, Eduardo Custodian II eaviscarra@fcps.edu
Ware, Jerome A Operating Engineer II (B) JAWare@fcps.edu
Waters, Kurt Hist & Soc Studies Tchr, HS kwaters@fcps.edu
Webb, Sharon Mathematics Teacher, HS sbwebb1@fcps.edu
West, Elizabeth Administrative Assistant I ejwest@fcps.edu
White, Patrick Lab Technology Teacher, HS pewhite@fcps.edu
Wickliff, Jay D Hist & Soc Studies Tchr, HS jdwickliff@fcps.edu
Williams, Sherwood English Teacher, HS SOWilliams1@fcps.edu
Wolf, Samantha Office Assistant sswolf@fcps.edu
Wong, Adam Assessment Coach AWong1@fcps.edu
Woodwell, John C. Geosystems Teacher, HS JCWoodwell@fcps.edu
Wu, Lisa L Lab Technology Teacher, HS LLWu@fcps.edu
Xu, Qin1 Chinese Language Teacher, HS QXu1@fcps.edu
Yang, Kuk Food Services Worker khyang@fcps.edu
Yi, Haywon Hist & Soc Studies Tchr, HS HYi@fcps.edu
Young, Kathleen A. Administrative Assistant I KAYoung@fcps.edu
Yuan, Junpei Building Supervisor III JYuan@fcps.edu
Zacharias, John Lab Technology Teacher, HS jbzacharias@fcps.edu
Zack, David R Hist & Soc Studies Tchr, HS DRZack@fcps.edu
Zia, Fakhar Custodian I fzia1@fcps.edu